Region

Neueste Erkenntnisse

Upcoming Presentations and Webinars

Surfachem and our partners, will be hosting regular bitesize webinars to share our ideas, trends and the latest innovations.

In addition to our own webinars, please see below for upcoming key supplier webinars.

Please email marketing@surfachem.com or click the links below to register.

What’s Next?

Title Date/Time Delivered by:
Clean Beauty Connect Tuesday 20th October - 19:00 BST | 20:00 CEST Evonik
H3i - Concentrate! Wednesday 21st October - 14:30 BST | 15:30 CEST Surfachem
New Active Ingredients Products and Platforms Tuesday 27th October - 09:00 BST | 10:00 CEST Evonik
Sensory Kaleidocospe to make skin feel visible Tuesday 24th November - 09:00 BST | 10:00 CEST Evonik
News and Insights on Delivery Systems Tuesday 8th December - 09:00 BST | 10:00 CEST Evonik

Img

Donnerstag, 04 Juni 2020

Zurück

Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Weitere Informationen darüber, warum wir das tun und wofür sie verwendet werden, finden Sie hier.

Annehmen Ablehnen